Item Code: MRR049
Price:  $20.00


Item Code: MRR049
Price:  $20.00


Re-issued, due to Complete Sell Out.

MR Records is excited to re-issue this great album from JADED PAST. 

An album drenched in the authentic Midwestern rock n roll sound that such artists as John Kilzer, Henry Lee Summer and Little America delivered with such passion.

 JADED PAST is the creation of lead vocalist, guitarist and songwriter George Becker.

George has been a long time veteran of the East Coast music scene and has shared the stage with numerous national acts.

George has been in the studio, working tirelessly with producer Steve Brown (Trixter, 40ft Ringo), who also contributes some guitars and backing vocals for this release.

The result is a genuinely warm and engaging record that takes a guitar driven American rock sound and mixes in some Midwestern John Mellencamp styled high energy rock-n-country.

George has enlisted the amazing line-up of Scott LaFlamme on lead guitar, Jason Cornwell on bass and Rob LaFlamme on drums.

For more details on this incredible band, go to www.jadedpast.com

Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Mojo Vegas Studios in Ringwood, NJ by Steve Brown.

Special Guests:

Steve Brown: Guitars / Backing Vocals

Dennis Zimmer: Drums

Ed Masterson: Harmonica


Track Listing:

1. Tattered

2. Don’t Judge

3. Believe

4. Good Bad Innocent

5. Whiskey Dreams

6. Be My Lady

7. Dashboard Jesus

8. Hurt

9. Scratch The Itch

10. Traces

11. Taken