Joey Amenta - 3 For The Price Of 2

Item Code: MRRJAB001
Price:  $29.99

Joey Amenta - 3 For The Price Of 2

Item Code: MRRJAB001
Price:  $29.99
or 4 payments of $7.50 with Info
Afterpay is only available for orders between $1.00 and $2000.00

A Very Special Bargain Just For You!

3 Incredible Cd's plus a very "Limited" (A3) Hand Signed Poster,

never before released for just $AUD29.99


Joey Amenta


The J.A. Sessions were recorded at GM Sound Studios Campbellfield Victoria Australia in 1993, when it was still a Cabinet making business.

Years later in 2009 the tracks were only made available on digital platforms via Laneway Music, when the internet allowed such things.

MR Records is proud to have Joey signed to the label and this is the very first instalment with more to come. The original cover was designed by Laneway Music back in 2009 but, wasn't released on CD. Now in 2020 MR Records commissioned Dave Ashman to

re-design the cover and it came up a treat.


Track Listings:

1. Everybody Needs Love

  2. Rain Down On Me

  3. Can't Sleep At Night

  4. Perish In Your Paradise

  5. Angels In Heaven

  6. Come To You

  7. Make Believe

Joey Amenta 


This ep is the second release for Joey on the MR Records Label and we couldn't be happier with how it has turned out.

The body of music was originally recorded in 2012, released digitally in 2016 and now in 2020 for the very first time on CD.


Track Listing:

  1. Bill Riley

  2. Who Are You

  3. All By Myself

  4. Speechless

  5. Tide Rolls In

Joey Amenta


This 5 track album shows a side of Joey that you need to hear to believe.

On The Blues Side was originally recorded and released digitally in 2018 called 'All Sold Out'.

2021 MR Records in conjunction with Joey Amenta, remastered and renamed the album,

'ON The Blues Side' to reflect the true attributes from one of Australia's best World renowned guitarists and Singer/Songwriters.


Track Listing:

1. All Sold Out

2. Freight Train

3. Lonely Boy

4. Save Your Lovin'

5. Hidin' Your Love