DAVE EVANS - Lightning & Thunder - Pre Order Now!

Item Code: MRR131
Price:  $20.00

DAVE EVANS - Lightning & Thunder - Pre Order Now!

Item Code: MRR131
Price:  $20.00

Dave Evans  

'Lightning & Thunder'

Live Latin American Tour 2019



Release date - Due to the restrictions of imports, the release date will nee to be confirmed asap.


Over the past few years, Dave Evans (original frontman and founding member of AC/DC) has built up a large fan base across South America and when he tours, rock n roll mayhem ensues. One way to capture that chaos and energy is via a live album, a project which Argentine label Chrystal Records have recently completed & now via MR Records will be available on CD for the very first time.

The live album features thirteen tracks for the digital version however the CD will have a bonus 2 extra songs, recorded at various locations on Evans’ recent ‘Lightning & Thunder’ Tour of South America. 

Evans prefaces his song ‘Only The Good Die Young’ by saying “I’ve been rockin’ a long time, I’ve been loving every minute of it” and you know he means every word. His attitude and positive vibe are always evident – and it’s most noticeable in his on-stage energy and vocal delivery.


Track Listing:

1. Can I Sit Next To You, Girl? (Young, Young)

2. Sunset Strip (Evans)

3. Take Me Down Again (Tinson)

4. Rock And Roll Singer (Evans, Tinson)

5. Rock Ain't A Bad Place To Be (Scott, Young, Young)

6. Shoot On Sight (Evans, Tinson)

7. We Don't Dance To Your Song (Evans, Tinson)

8. Put Up Or Shut Up (Evans, Appleton)

9. House Of The Rising Sun (Unambiguous)

10. Revenge (Nitzinger)

11. Baby Please Don't Go (Big Joe Williams)

12. Whole Lotta Rosie (Scott, Young, Young)

13. Highway To Hell (Scott, Young, Young)

Bonus Tracks:

14. Rockin' In The Parlour

15. Only The Good Die Young