THE RADIO SUN - Outside Looking In - ON SALE NOW!

Item Code: MRR050
Price:  $3.50

THE RADIO SUN - Outside Looking In - ON SALE NOW!

Item Code: MRR050
Price:  $3.50
or 4 payments of $0.88 with Info
Afterpay is only available for orders between $1.00 and $2000.00

The Radio Sun  

'Outside Looking In'

Track Listing:

  1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head 
2. Standing On The Edge Of Love 
3. You'll Never Know 
4. Switch Off The World Tonight 
5. Broken 
6. Fall To Pieces 
7. Wink & Smile 
8. Outside Looking In 
9. My Heart Is On Fire  
10. Baby Blue 

11. Falling For You 
12. Bullet Proof 

Exactly one year out from their critically and fan acclaimed second album Heaven & Heartbreak, Australian melodic hard rockers THE RADIO SUN return with their new album Outside Looking In.

  Ex-Danger Danger vocalist Paul Laine lends a hand with production duties and also features on the song Wink and Smile with a dual lead vocal alongside lead vocalist Jason Old.
Guitarist Stevie Janevski was also buzzed to have Brett Garsed of John Farnham and Nelson fame play a guest solo on the track Falling For you.
The first single 'Switch Off The World Tonight' reminds us of classic Damn Yankees with its catchy intro and feel-good chorus. 
Outside Looking In showcases a progression from the band's debut album 'Wrong Things Right' and the critically acclaimed Heaven Or Heartbreak. There's a good balance of uptempo songs with some superb ballads that sees the band throwback to bands like Firehouse and Trixter along with a good dose of Jani Laine/Warrant school of song writing.
The band is rounded out with the thunderous rhythm section of Robbie Erdmanis on bass and Ben Wignall on drums...guys that are no slouches in the vocal dept. either, filling the album with those now trademark harmonies!
Things are definitely looking up for the boys from down under!